New Blog Schedule!

27 Apr

So, I have been continuing to blog sparadocially and decided that I want to set up a new schedule so that I am blogging daily!  So, here is what I have come up with so far!

Monday’s- Weekly Sale!  Every Monday I will post a blog about what will be on SALE that week!  It may be a crochet item, a hair item, a custom item, already made items, anything!   I will tell you about the item or items and give you the special price or discount for the week.  Sales will run until Saturday midday unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday’s- Featured Shop!  On Wednesdays I will feature a shop that I LOVE!!  This could be a pattern shop or anything else!  I am sure many of you have tons of facebook shops that you love so on Wednesdays, I will share a few of my favorites with you!  I will tell you about items I have bought from the shop and what I think of them.  All of these shops will be shops I have bought from, so you don’t have to worry about being ripped off by the site!

Thursday’s- What’s New!  This will be where I share what I have been working on the past week.  You might see finished items or you might see items still being worked on.  If you have recently placed a custom order, you might even see your item being worked on! 😉

Friday’s – Freebie Friday!  On Friday’s I will share a free crochet pattern!  I will try my best to highlight patterns I have tried, but if I find something really cool during the week, it might just be something I am hoping to try soon!

Here is where I need your help.  Tuesday is wide open.  What would you like to see or read about on Tuesday’s??  What day are you most excited about??  PLEASE, give me your feedback!  I don’t want to be doing blogs that no one is interested in reading! 🙂

And don’t forget, you can also have my blogs sent straight to your e-mail!  I am horrible about remembering to look at blogs so I LOVE that my favorite blogs now come right to my e-mail!  I can read them from there and never miss a new blog post from any of my favorite bloggers!

Make sure to stay tuned for Monday’s brand new blog and please comment and answer my questions about what you want to see and what day you are excited about!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Lizzie 🙂

One Response to “New Blog Schedule!”

  1. hollydlteacher April 29, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

    You could feature a blog of the week! Win it Tuesdays or something like that! It is a little different but would give your readers blogs to win stuff on 🙂

Leave a Reply

