Mission Montana

1 May

Well, I decided to use the idea from the one person who entered an idea for Tuesdays!  Tuesdays will be when I share some great blogs that offer product reviews, freebies, coupons, and other fun stuff.

I decided to start with Mission Montana!  This is written by the wonderful Holly!  She has a cutie pie little girl, Sophie, and is having a little boy in a couple of months.  Her and her husband moved to Montana a few years ago and were doing Mission work there.  They are in the process of moving back home to South Carolina.

Holly’s site has great freebies and product reviews!  She has reviewed and given away some of my products in the past and I won some great flameless candles from her site last year!  They are really cool because they are battery operated with a on/off switch and look like real candles from the side but no flame for curious little boys to get burnt on!

My favorite giveaway on her site now is My Memories Suite Software Review and Giveaway.  I almost hate to tell you about it, cause I really want to win it! 🙂  What I LOVE about her giveaways, and a lot of giveaways on blog now days, are there are TONS of ways to enter!  This one has like 39 ways to enter!!!!  And a lot of the ways are just liking some pages on facebook!

Currently she has 2 giveaways and 16 reviews. She also always has new things coming too!

This is a great site to find out about new items and how good or bad they are and to be able to try to win some cool freebies!  Are you already a member of her site??  Do you have your own site or a site you love?!?!  Leave a link here so I can check it out!

Don’t forget to tell Holly that Lizzie’s Lovelies sent ya! 🙂

Lizzie 🙂

Leave a Reply

